April 24-hour Readathon

I’m taking part in another readathon (I love readathons!) This one is a 24 hour readathon that takes place twice a year. Check out http://www.24hourreadathon.com for details.

 From 1pm Saturday 25 April, I’ll be doing as much reading as I can fit in to the next 24 hours. 

Having checked my TBR pile I expect to read some or all of:

  • Only The Brave by Mel Sherratt (already started)
  • An Unfamiliar Murder by Jane Isaac
  • The Murder Wall by Mari Hannah 

All these are on Kindle so I’ll need to make sure it’s charged up! I’ll post pictures once I start reading.

2 thoughts on “April 24-hour Readathon

Leave a Reply

